To delete your account fill out the account deletion request form and you will receive an email confirmation. If you don’t receive the email, please contact us firstname.lastname@example.org
By deleting your SOSAFE account, you will lose access to all your information (reports you have created, comments you have made, groups you belong to, chats and more) forever and this cannot be undone. You will also be signed out of the app.
Fill this form to delete your account
Enter the email associated with your SOSAFE account
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.